Graduate Programs

Pompea College of Business
Program Coordinator
Accounting, M.S. Mary J. Miller, MBA, C.P.A. - MMiller@singaporeroute.com
Accounting, M.S. - Online Mary J. Miller, MBA, C.P.A. - MMiller@singaporeroute.com
Business Analytics, M.S. Gazi Murat Duman, Ph.D. - GDuman@singaporeroute.com
Cyber Risk Management, M.S. - Online Harris Weisman - HWeisman@singaporeroute.com
Esports Management, M.S. - Online Jonathan Stringfield - JStringfield@singaporeroute.com
Finance & Financial Analytics, M.S. Fang (Frank) Chen, Ph.D. - FChen@singaporeroute.com
Human Resources, M.S. Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D. - MCayer@singaporeroute.com
Information Science, M.S. Anthony Mickey, M.S. - AMickey@singaporeroute.com
MBA - Executive Michael Davis, MBA - MDavis@singaporeroute.com
MBA - Full-Time Jennifer Carr (last names A-L) - JCarr@singaporeroute.com
Mona Mehrabi, M.S., MBA (last names M-Z) - MMehrabi@singaporeroute.com
MBA - Flexible Jennifer Carr (last names A-L) - JCarr@singaporeroute.com
Mona Mehrabi, M.S., MBA (last names M-Z) - MMehrabi@singaporeroute.com
MBA - Online Jennifer Carr (last names A-L) - JCarr@singaporeroute.com
Mona Mehrabi, M.S., MBA (last names M-Z) - MMehrabi@singaporeroute.com
MBA/MPA Dual Degree Program Jennifer Carr (last names A-L) - JCarr@singaporeroute.com
Mona Mehrabi, M.S., MBA (last names M-Z) - MMehrabi@singaporeroute.com
Sport Management, M.S. Ceyda Mumcu, Ph.D. - CMumcu@singaporeroute.com
Taxation, M.S. - Online Martin A. Goldberg, M.S., J.D., LL.M. - MGoldberg@singaporeroute.com
Henry C. 李刑事司法学院 & Forensic Sciences
Program Coordinator
反洗黑钱及合规调查.S. Patrick Malloy, M.S., DBA - PMalloy@singaporeroute.com
Criminal Justice, M.S. John DeCarlo, Ph.D. - JDeCarlo@singaporeroute.com
Criminal Justice, M.S. - Online John DeCarlo, Ph.D. - JDeCarlo@singaporeroute.com
Criminal Justice, Ph.D. Maria Tcherni-Buzzeo, Ph.D. - MTcherni@singaporeroute.com
Christopher M. Sedelmaier, Ph.D. - CSedelmaier@singaporeroute.com
网络威胁情报和金融犯罪调查,硕士.S. - Online Patrick Malloy, M.S., DBA - PMalloy@singaporeroute.com
Emergency Management, M.S. Rachel Dowty-Beech - RDowtyBeech@singaporeroute.com
Emergency Management, M.S. - Online Rachel Dowty-Beech - RDowtyBeech@singaporeroute.com
数字法医调查,M.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@singaporeroute.com
消防工程硕士.S. Jing Li, Ph.D., P.E., Ed.D. - JLi@singaporeroute.com
火灾与爆炸调查,M.S. (以前称为火灾科学,M.S.) Sorin Iliescu, Ed.D. - SIliescu@singaporeroute.com
Forensic Science, M.S. Virginia M. Maxwell, D.Phil. - VMaxwell@singaporeroute.com
Forensic Technology, M.S. Maria Torre, M.S. - MTorre@singaporeroute.com
医疗保健欺诈、浪费和滥用.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@singaporeroute.com
Investigations, M.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@singaporeroute.com
National Security, M.S. Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D. - JTreistman@singaporeroute.com
National Security, M.S. - Online Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D. - JTreistman@singaporeroute.com
公共管理,MPA -在线 Christy Smith, Ph.D. - CDSmith@singaporeroute.com

Graduate Certificates